Fenestration Canada held its Annual General Meeting on June 1, 2017, in Halifax. Here, the association announced the newly elected 2017-2018 Board of Directors which JELD-WEN is pleased to announce includes our very own Lisa Bergeron as President. Fenestration’s annual general meeting (AGM) continues through Saturday. Other newly appointed board members include: First Vice President – Jennifer Small of Screenco Manufacturing Inc. Second Vice President – Terry Adamson of Westeck Windows Treasurer – Ryan Dudeck of Paramount Windows and Doors Past President & Ex Officio – Allan Doyle of Global Windows and Doors There are also nine returning and two new directors. Lisa Bergeron recently won EnerQuality’s ENERGY STAR® Champion of the Year Award affirming JELD-WEN’s role as an industry leader in energy efficiency. This came just days after winning AQMAT’s Society Award, which acknowledges a commitment to ecological, social, and humanitarian efforts. About Fenestration Canada Fenestration Canada strives to be…